Contact & Staff List

Please contact us for any additional information not contained on our website, or to request permission for usage of any material contained here. For information regarding NWMUN 2008, please contact sameer [at]

Sameer K. Kanal

Secretary-General, Northwest Model United Nations 2008

Adam de la Cruz

Deputy Secretary-General

Kristina Mader


Sasha Sleiman

Assistant SG for Conference Services

Sarah Jessica Worley

Director of Public Information

Sunil Garg

Director of Technology

Victor Lang

Director of Special Simulations

Rachel Lewis

Special Adviser to the Secretary-General on the GUAM Region

Spencer Bollen

Special Adviser to the SG on Matters Related to the Prevention and Resolution of Conflict

Ian Hahn

Under-Secretary-General for Humanitarian Affairs and Emergency Relief Coordinator

Alex Rodewald

Special Coordinator for the Middle East Peace Process and Special Envoy from the SG to the Quartet

Junior Staff Provided by:

Juanita High School

Model United Nations Team